Reply To: Pick up and move units
Published by bjpignatelli on
Home › Forums › TSWW Game VIII: BARBAROSSA › Pick up and move units › Reply To: Pick up and move units
Hi,
Rule 7.A also mentions that “A player may ‘interrupt’ the movement of one unit or stack to allow units to move into/out of the hex and participate in overruns, engineer operations, or to load onto NSP’s.”
So, in this case, I believe that you can add more units/stacks along the way, just as you can split the stack and conclude the move in diferente hexes (as long as no unit exceeds its movement point allowance).
Also, rule 7.E.3 mentions that “Units making the overrun during the movement and pursuit phases must: enter from a single hex, […]”. So here I believe you can overrun after adding more units to the stack along the way, as long as you enter the overrun hex from a single hex.
I am correct?